Children’s Books, Living the Beach Life Series

The Living the Beach Life Children’s Book series is becoming popular among vacationers visiting St Kitts. There are two books in the series and a third on the way. Lion Paw and Oliver, An Unlikely Friendship and Wilbur the Beach Pig, Remember When are the first two titles.

Many of the books have been sold here on St Kitts and also in the United States. Readers enter into a whole new world of adventure through our amazing animal real life characters and photos and our uplifting, message filled stories. Children and animal lovers can’t help but enjoy the read.

Oliver the Monkey and Lion Paw the Beach Dog


Two of our main characters.

Our online book trailer featuring the first two books in the series gives a vivid idea to potential readers of what the books are all about.

Book Trailer:

Here are some places to find more information on the amazing children’s book series Living the Beach Life.

Amazon Author Page:


Caribbean Reads Publishing:

An article written by University of Delaware:


I am in the process of updating my site. I hope you enjoy the changes.

Check out the links above to learn more about the series, the characters and the author. If you have the books check out the link to lesson plans and activities. You can do these at home or in the classroom.